The Picnic Heatwave Mix Series – FREE DOWNLOAD

DJ Ramzy – Summer 2016 HEATWAVE Mix Series

Download the 4-hour mix series here

Title: Heatwave 2016

Duration: 4 hours (split into 4 segments)

Date: July 2016

Type: Live feed, unedited mix

Genres: 60s, 70s, 80s, hip hop, country, edm, pop, rock, alt rock,

Clean: YES (no explicit language)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.